School Term Dates 21/22

Term 1


Term 1 Starts:

Years 7, 11, 12 and 13 return on Thursday 2 September 2021
All years in school on Monday 6 September 2021.

Term 1 Ends:

Friday 22 October 2021

Staff Development Day:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Holiday:

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Term 2 Starts:

Monday 1 November 2021

Term 2 Ends:

Friday 17 December 2021

Staff Development Day:

Friday 26 November 2021

Bank holidays:

24, 25 December and 1 January

Holiday:

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3

January 2022

Term 3

Term 3 Starts:

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term 3 Ends:

Friday 11 February 2022

Holiday:

Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18

February 2022

Term 4

Term 4 Starts:

Monday 21 February 2022

Term 4 Ends:

Friday 1 April 2022

Good Friday:

Easter Monday:

Holiday:

Monday 4 April 2022 to Friday 15 April 2022

Term 5

Term 5 Starts:

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term 5 Ends:

Friday 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday(s):

Monday 2 May 2022 & Monday 30 May 2022

Holiday:

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Term 6 Starts:

Monday 6 June 2022

Term 6 Ends:

Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Development Day(s):

Friday 1 July 2022 & Friday 22 July 2022

One further staff Development Day to be confirmed